coin collecting and numismatics in Baguio City

Just today I went through the coins I have collected over the past few years and something came to me, it has been around 8 months since I moved back to Baguio City and it donned me that I have only collected less than 20 coins throughout my stay here and none of them are actually of any profound value. I met 3, yes 3 fellow collectors who reside in the same city, I have been to only 1 shop that deals with coins and banknotes on the side as they mainly deal with antiques and I haven’t seen nor heard of any local clubs in the city whatsoever. What’s up with that? Is the hobby doomed in this city? lol

One response to “coin collecting and numismatics in Baguio City

Leave a Reply

